C.R.N. (Congress Rental Network)

Choose where your future congress take place to contact with the authorized company.


 The America’s Region  


 

 

USA

Congress Rental USA - www.congressrentalusa.com Colombia CongressColombia.com SAS - http://www.congresscolombia.com
CANADA Duoson Multimedia - www.duoson.com
Frischkorn-Mediaco - www.mediaco.ca
Chile Proyecto Renta - www.proyectorenta.cl
Argentina Congress Rental Argentina - www.congressrental.com Grupo Vander Corp - www.vandercorp.com.mx  

 Europe, Middle East and Africa Region

   
Austria Kongresstechnik - Congress Rental Austria - www.kongresstechnik.at Poland BSC Congress Rental - www.bscav.com
Bulgaria Bulgaria: KTBG Kongresstechnik -  www.seg.bg Romania Conference Systems SRL - www.conferencesystems.ro/
Croatia Tehnozavod CRN d.o.o. - www.tehnozavod-crn.hr Congress Rental Serbia - www.congressrental.rs
Czech Republic ProMoPro s.r.o. -  www.promopro.cz Serbia Robotrade, d.o.o - www.robotrade.si
Denmark Teletech Conference Communications -  www.teletech.dk ProShop Europe - www.proshopeurope.com 
France I.S. Communication -  www.iscommunication.com
Aucop -  www.aucop.com
United Kingdom Westminster Sonus - www.westminstersonus.com
Germany Elakustik GmbH -  www.elakustik.de Turkey Consys Communications - www.consys.com.tr
Hellas P.C. Podimatas S.A. -  www.podimatas.com United Arab Emirates Congress Rental Emirates - www.congressrentalemirates.com
Hungary CRN Hungary Ltd -  www.congressrental.hu South Africa Congress Rental S. Africa Pty Ltd - www.congressrental.co.za
Italy Tecnoconference srl - TC Group - www.tcgroup.it Microson SA - www.microson.be
Latvia KT Serviss SIA -  www.ktserviss.lv Smart Choice Audiovisuais, Lda - www.smartchoice.pt/
Malta Studio Seven Co Ltd - www.studioseven.com.mt/

Synchrotel - http://synchrotel.ru/en/
Netherlands Jacot Audiovisueel - www.jacot.nl

Barcelona - Ditec Comunicaciones - www.ditec.es/
Madrid - Sono Tecnologia Audiovisual, S.L. - www.sono.es/
JDorier SA - www.dorier.ch/

Consys Communications - www.consys.com.tr/
Leater Plus - www.leaterplus.com.ua/

Congress Rental Emirates - www.congressrentalemirates.com/
Ubiqus - www.ubiqus.co.uk/site/GB/Services    

Asia Pacific Region    
Australia Congress Rental Australia - www.congressrental.com.au South Korea Panorama Media - www.pano-m.com
Hong Kong Polyglot Translations - www.polyglot.com.hk/eng/index.php Taiwan GIS Congress Rental Co Ltd - www.giscongressrental.com
Malaysia AV Image Systems Sdn Bhd - www.avimage.com.my Thailand Numthip Associates - smatchar@hotmail.com
Singapore Congress Rental Pte Ltd - www.congressrental.asia    
         


 

Copyright 2016, P. C. PODIMATAS AUDIOVISUAL S. A., all rights reserved